تأجير السيارات لا كروز

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 805 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في لا كروز
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

لا كروز تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

لا كروز دليل تأجير السيارات

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في لا كروز.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في لا كروز ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل لا كروز دليل تأجير السيارات مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في لا كروز لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في لا كروز.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في لا كروز. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في لا كروز، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

معلومات السفر حول لا كروز

La Cruz هي مدينة صغيرة تقع في مقاطعة Guanacaste في كوستاريكا. إنها مقصد سياحي شهير لشواطئها الجميلة وغاباتها المطيرة المورقة ووفرة الأنشطة. تشتهر La Cruz بغروبها المذهل ومناظرها الخلابة للمحيط الهادئ والحياة الليلية النابضة بالحياة.

طقس

تتمتع لا كروز بمناخ استوائي مع درجات حرارة دافئة على مدار العام. يبلغ متوسط درجة الحرارة في لا كروز حوالي 25 درجة مئوية (77 درجة فهرنهايت). يستمر موسم الأمطار من مايو إلى نوفمبر ، مع هطول أمطار غزيرة في سبتمبر وأكتوبر. يستمر موسم الجفاف من ديسمبر إلى أبريل.

مناطق الجذب الشعبية

عامل الجذب الرئيسي في لا كروز هو الشواطئ الخلابة. تعد Playa Hermosa و Playa Flamingo و Playa Panamá من أكثر الشواطئ شهرة في المنطقة. تشمل عوامل الجذب الأخرى منتزه Palo Verde الوطني القريب ، حيث يمكن للزوار استكشاف الغابات المطيرة واكتشاف الحياة البرية الغريبة. تعد La Cruz أيضًا موطنًا للعديد من المطاعم والبارات والنوادي المحلية.

أنشطة

هناك الكثير من الأنشطة التي يمكنك القيام بها في لا كروز. يمكن للزوار الذهاب للغطس والغوص وصيد الأسماك والتجديف بالكاياك. هناك أيضًا العديد من مسارات المشي لمسافات طويلة في المنطقة ، فضلاً عن مجموعة متنوعة من الرياضات المائية. لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن تجربة أكثر استرخاءً ، هناك الكثير من المنتجعات الصحية ودروس اليوجا المتاحة.

حيث البقاء

يوجد في La Cruz مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات الإقامة ، بدءًا من المنتجعات الفاخرة إلى الفنادق ذات الميزانية المحدودة. هناك أيضًا الكثير من إيجارات العطلات المتاحة ، والتي يمكن أن تكون خيارًا رائعًا لمن يبحثون عن تجربة أكثر خصوصية. بغض النظر عن نوع الإقامة التي تبحث عنها ، فإن لا كروز لديها ما يناسب جميع الميزانيات والاحتياجات.

أفضل طريقة للسفر أو السفر في لا كروز

أفضل طريقة للوصول إلى La Cruz هي عن طريق الجو. أقرب مطار هو مطار ليبيريا الدولي ، والذي يقع على بعد حوالي 40 دقيقة. من هناك ، يمكن للزوار ركوب سيارة أجرة أو استئجار سيارة للوصول إلى لا كروز. من السهل العثور على تأجير السيارات في La Cruz ويمكن أن يكون وسيلة رائعة لاستكشاف المنطقة وفقًا لسرعتك الخاصة.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في لا كروز

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في لا كروز

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في لا كروز:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    من $ 93075 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 30007 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    من $ 56630 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 20845 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    من $ 38316 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    من $ 83221 /يوم
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    5.6 (526)
    من $ 7339 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في لا كروز

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في لا كروز.

مواقع في لا كروز

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في لا كروز:

مواقع تأجير السيارات الأخرى في لا كروز

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في لا كروز

تأجير سيارة استعراض

9 / 10 عدد المراجعات: 103

Car Rental La Cruz

4.6 / 5

based on 805 reviews

Search for Rental Car in La Cruz
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

La Cruz rental car - travel information

The La Cruz Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for La Cruz. We display the rates from most leading La Cruz car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The La Cruz Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in La Cruz to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in La Cruz.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in La Cruz.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in La Cruz while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Travel info about La Cruz

La Cruz is a small town located in the Guanacaste Province of Costa Rica. It is a popular tourist destination for its beautiful beaches, lush rainforests, and abundance of activities. La Cruz is best known for its stunning sunsets, breathtaking views of the Pacific Ocean, and its vibrant nightlife.

Weather

La Cruz has a tropical climate with warm temperatures throughout the year. The average temperature in La Cruz is around 25°C (77°F). The rainy season lasts from May to November, with the heaviest rainfall occurring in September and October. The dry season lasts from December to April.

Popular Attractions

The main attraction in La Cruz is the stunning beaches. Playa Hermosa, Playa Flamingo, and Playa Panamá are some of the most popular beaches in the area. Other attractions include the nearby Palo Verde National Park, where visitors can explore the rainforest and spot exotic wildlife. La Cruz is also home to several local restaurants, bars, and clubs.

Activities

There are plenty of activities to do in La Cruz. Visitors can go snorkelling, diving, fishing, and kayaking. There are also several hiking trails in the area, as well as a variety of water sports. For those looking for a more relaxed experience, there are plenty of spas and yoga classes available.

Where to Stay

La Cruz has a wide variety of accommodation options, ranging from luxury resorts to budget-friendly hotels. There are also plenty of vacation rentals available, which can be a great option for those looking for a more private experience. No matter what type of accommodation you are looking for, La Cruz has something to suit all budgets and needs.

Best Way of Traveling to or Travelling in La Cruz

The best way to get to La Cruz is by air. The nearest airport is Liberia International Airport, which is located about 40 minutes away. From there, visitors can take a taxi or rent a car to get to La Cruz. Car rental in La Cruz is easy to find and can be a great way to explore the area at your own pace.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in La Cruz

Some of our car rental companies available in La Cruz

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in La Cruz:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 83221 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    from $ 93075 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 30007 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 56630 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 20845 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    from $ 38316 /day
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    5.6 (526)
    from $ 7339 /day

Map of rental car locations in La Cruz

See our main car rental locations in La Cruz.

Locations in La Cruz

See main car rental locations in La Cruz:

Other car rental locations in La Cruz

We offer the following La Cruz car rental locations

Rental Car Reviews

9 / 10 Number of reviews: 103