Comparez et économisez sur votre location de voitures

Service à la clientèle
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Location De Voitures

Costa Rica Location De Voitures Guide

Nous offrons des reductions dans la pluspart des grandes villes de Costa Rica

Obtenez votre devis
PRIX DE
$10
PAR JOUR
9
PAR JOUR
Costa Rica Location De Voitures - De  10 USD / De 9 EUR

Consultez, comparez et réservez sur Car rental Costa Rica

Le guide de location de voiture Costa Rica

est le spécialiste de la location de voiture à Costa Rica.
Nous proposons les tarifs de la plupart des grandes agences de location de voitures de Costa Rica et vous permettons de choisir votre voiture et de la réserver en temps réel. Décidez vous-même auprès de quelle agence vous souhaitez effectuer la réservation après avoir comparé les tarifs et les options de la flotte de voitures locales.

Explorez Costa Rica avec les services de location de voiture

Costa Rica offre une beauté merveilleuse et naturelle tels que les plages isolées, forêt tropicale, forêt nuageuse et chutes d'eau. Tous ces endroits merveilleux et spectaculaires est mieux accessible à l'aide d'une voiture de location. Location d'une voiture est en fait le moyen idéal d'explorer la région. Location de voitures a plusieurs avantages.

  • Vous pouvez visiter les plages isolées le long de la côte, à votre rythme et selon votre propre horaire. Avec les services de location de voiture, vous pouvez aller aux plages différentes comme la péninsule de Nicoya, Manuel Antonio, playa Dominical, Montezuma et bien d'autres.
  • Vous n'avez pas à vous soucier de transporter votre planche de surf sous et hors tension de bus si vous avez déjà visité Costa Rica sur une aventure de surf. Avec votre voiture, vous pouvez aussi aller à différentes zones de surf le long des côtes du Costa Rica.
  • Vous pouvez planifier votre temps bien. Vous n'avez pas à faire vos choses précipitamment afin que vous pouvez prendre un bus ou un taxi.
  • Il n'y a aucun cas de vol de bagages ou de vols à la tire puisque vous avez votre propre voiture.
  • Avec votre voiture de location, vous pouvez aller à la grande ville de Puntarenas et aussi visiter les pentes de la partie méridionale du Costa Rica.

Les endroits à visiter au Costa Rica

Parc National du volcan Arenal

Cet endroit devrait être le premier endroit que vous pensez quand vous visiter le Costa Rica. Tournée ce parc national du volcan Arenal Playas prend seulement un an et demi heures et après cela vous pouvez profiter de l'expérience thermale naturelle de la station de Tabacon. Si vous êtes assez chanceux, vous pouvez voir la lave qui coule vers le bas pour les collines de l'Arenal.

Parc National de Rincon de La Vieja

Ce lieu également un autre, que vous pouvez visiter à l'aide de la voiture, vous avez embauché où vous pourrez admirer le parc à diverses activités comme la randonnée pédestre entre autres. Vous pouvez visualiser les geysers du volcan, cascade, oiseaux du Costa Rica et aussi des singes hurleurs. Il y a aussi le Borinquen pour ceux qui voudraient obtenir un massage ou l'un de leurs traitements de détente et bien-être.

Plage de saut (Tamarindo et la côte)

Tandis que vous visitez le Papagayo, il importe également d'explorer les différents paysages au Costa Rica. Le pays possède de nombreuses plages qui ont différentes atmosphères. Cela signifie que vous devriez essayer plusieurs lorsque vous êtes dans ce pays.

Par conséquent, services de location de voiture serait vraiment une méthode plus pratique et utile d'explorer ces grandes plages. Vous pouvez commencer votre journée à la Playa La Penca ; normalement, ils déjeunent à Brasilito et passent vos après-midi Playa Conchal (où, à l'instar de son nom, la plage se compose de coquillages broyés).

Lors d'une visite à Tamarindo, vous pouvez également visiter plusieurs villes et villages autour pour voir les pratiques culturelles des gens là-bas. Si vous voulez avoir une expérience sans pareil quand au Costa Rica, services de location de voiture irait un long chemin dans la facilitation de l'expérience. Toutefois, veillez à vous familiariser avec les règlements de conduite avant de louer une voiture.

Le guide de location de voiture Costa Rica best partenaire de toutes les grandes agences de location de voiture et négocie avec elles les meilleurs tarifs de location et de services pour vous les proposer partout à Costa Rica.
De cette façon, nos clients peuvent être sûrs de bénéficier du meilleur tarif et de la meilleure qualité de service pour leur location de voiture à Costa Rica.

En 3 minutes, vous pouvez comparer nos tarifs et réserver votre voiture à Costa Ricatout en vous rendant compte que nous proposons généralement des tarifs moins élevés que si vous réserviez directement auprès d'une agence.

Econonomisez jusqu'á 50% sur votre réservation en Costa Rica

Destinations Populaires en Costa Rica avec prix par jours

    Aeroport
    • Guanacaste Liberia Aeroport
    • Nosara Beach Aeroport
    • Puerto Jimenez Local Aeroport
    • Puerto Limon
    • Quepos Aeroport
    • San Jose International Aeroport
    • San Jose Tobias Bolanos Aeroport
    • Tamarindo Aeroport
    Ville
    • Alajuela Rio Segundo
    • Alajuela Ville
    • Brasilito
    • Cartago
    • Centre-ville De Guanacaste
    • Centre-ville De Guapiles
    • Ciudad Quesada
    • Conchal
    • Costa Rica Puerto Viejo
    • Dominical
    • Escazu Intercontinental Hotel
    • Fortuna
    • Guanacaste Hotel Hilton Papagayo
    • Guanacaste Jw Marriott
    • Guanacaste Occidental Allegro Papagayo
    • Guanacaste Occidental Grand Hotel
    • Heredia
    • Hotel Diuwak Dominical Beach
    • Jaco Beach
    • Jaco Du Centre
    • La Fortuna Au Centre-ville
    • Liberia
    • Limon Au Centre-ville
    • Lindora , Santa Ana
    • Mal Pais
    • Mal Pais Santa Teresa Du Centre
    • Marina Herradura
    • Nosara
    • Paso Canoas
    • Penas Blancas
    • Playa Conchal Downtown
    • Plaza De San Jose Escazu Tempo
    • Puerto Jimenez
    • Puerto Limon
    • Puerto Viejo
    • Puntarenas
    • Quepos Du Centre
    • Quesada
    • Rio Ii Terrum
    • Samara Beach
    • San Jose
    • San Jose Hotel Best Western
    • San Jose Paseo Colon
    • San Jose Retorno
    • San José Plaza Viquez
    • Santa Cruz Flamingo Beach
    • Station De Rio Blanco
    • Tamarindo
    • Tambor Du Centre
    • Uvita
best live chat

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

based on 217 reviews

Costa Rica Car Rental - from  9 USD / from 8 EUR
RATES FROM
$9
PER DAY
8
PER DAY

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Costa Rica

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Costa Rica

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Costa Rica

The Costa Rica Car Rental Guide

- We compare all car rental companies that are based in Costa Rica.
We display the rates from most leading Costa Rica car rental agencies and let you choose your car rental, based on best price and book in real-time. Our rates are at least 30% lower then booking on our supplier's website direct, since we offer a very large volume of bookings. Use our site and save money and enjoy the convenience of seeing all suppliers and availability in one comparison.

Explore Costa Rica with car hire services

Costa Rica offers wonderful and natural beauty such as secluded beaches, rain forest, cloud forest and waterfalls. All these spectacular and wonderful places can be better accessed using a hired car. Hiring a car is actually the perfect way of touring the area. Car hire has got several advantages.

  • You can visit the secluded beaches along the coast at your own pace and under your own schedule. With rental car services, you can go to the different beaches like Nicoya Peninsula, manual Antonio, playa Dominical, Montezuma and many others.
  • You do not have to worry about carrying your surfing board on and off busses if you have visited Costa Rica on a surfing adventure. With your car, you can also go to various surfing areas along the shores of Costa Rica.
  • You can plan your time well. You do not have to do your things hurriedly so that you can catch a bus or taxi.
  • There are no cases of luggage theft or pickpocketing since you have your own car.
  • With your car hire, you can go to the big city of Puntarenas and also visit the slopes of the southern part of Costa Rica.

The places to visit in Costa Rica

Arenal Volcano National Park

This place should be the first place you think about when you visit Costa Rica. The tour to this national park from Playas Arenal Volcano only takes one and a half hours and after that you can enjoy the natural thermal experience of the Tabacon Resort. If you are fortunate enough, you can see lava flowing down to the hills of the Arenal.

Rincon de La Vieja National Park

This also another place you can visit using the car you have hired where you can take park in various activities such as hiking among others. You can view volcano geysers, waterfall, Costa Rica birds and also howler monkeys. There is also the Borinquen for those who would like to get a massage or any of their pampering treatments.

Beach hopping (Tamarindo and the coast)

While you visit the Papagayo, it is also important to explore various landscapes in Costa Rica. The country has numerous beaches which have different atmospheres. This means you should try out several when you are in this country.

Therefore, car rental services would really be useful and most convenient method of exploring these great beaches. You can begin your day at the Playa La Penca; they normally have lunch in Brasilito, and spend your afternoon in Playa Conchal (where, just like its name, the beach is made up of crushed seashells).

While visiting Tamarindo, you can also visit several villages and towns around to see the cultural practices of folks over there. If you want to have an experience like no other when in Costa Rica, car hire services would go a long way in facilitating the experience. However, be sure to familiarize yourself with the driving regulations before hiring a car.

The Costa Rica Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Costa Rica to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Costa Rica. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Costa Rica. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Costa Rica while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Read more

We offer the following Costa Rica car rental locations

Airport
  • Guanacaste Liberia Airport
  • Nosara Beach Airport
  • Puerto Jimenez Local Airport
  • Quepos Airport
  • San Jose Airport
  • San Jose Tobias Bolanos Airport
  • Tamarindo Airport
City
  • Alajuela
  • Escazu
  • Jaco
  • Liberia
  • Mal Pais
  • Penas Blancas
  • Puerto Limon
  • Puntarenas
  • Quepos
  • Quesada
  • Rio Segundo
  • Samara
  • San Jose
  • Tamarindo
  • Tambor
  • Uvita
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • All other (++44) 0800 078 9054All other (++44) 0800 078 9054

Costa Rica Rental Car Reviews
5 stars

5 / 5.0
based on 217 responses to our customer survey..

5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 

totally satisfied,,, the only way to make it better would be to include gasoline or give a day free!

-